Business Basics: How To Create Or Build Your Business
This excellent workshop is for business intenders and those who are in the early stages of their first business venture.

This workshop will give you the knowledge and confidence to take your important early steps in business.
2013 Workshop Dates and Locations
Click to book your FREE Small Business Workshop through the South Eastern BEC on behalf of the NSW Government's Small Business Connect - also why not come to our monthly small business breakfast?
What you will learn:

Traits for successful entrepreneurs.

Compliance and regulatory requirements.

Conducting market research.

Identifying your competitive advantage.

Capital requirements.

Calculating Breakeven.

Preparing cash flow forecasts.

Handling skills deficits.

Elements of a Business Plan.
Proudly Sponsored by
Date: Monday 26th July 2010 - Queanbeyan
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Monday 2nd August 2010 - Goulburn
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 3rd August 2010 - Yass
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 4th August 2010 - Bombala
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Thursday 5th August 2010 - Canberra
9.30 am to 12.30 pm

Date: Monday 23rd August 2010 - Crookwell
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 24th August 2010 - Bowral Mittagong
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 1st September 2010 - Cooma
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm
Date: Monday 6th September 2010 - Braidwood
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 8th September 2010 - Queanbeyan
9.30 am to 12.30 pm

Date: Tuesday 26th October 2010 - Canberra
9.30 am to 12.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 26th October 2010 - Moss Vale
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 27th October 2010 - Jindabyne
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Monday 1st November 2010 - Harden Murranburrah
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 3rd November 2010 - Tumut
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 9th November 2010 - Queanbeyan
12.00 am to 3.00 pm
today_seminars_may_2013003006.gif
Workshop Facilitator