News
Upcoming Conference Dates
2013 Conference Dates and Locations
Date: April 30 - May 2: Waste Conference 2013 - Coffs Harbour

Date: May 6 - 8: Institute of Public Works Engineering Australia NSW State Conference - Terrigal, NSW.

Date: May 15 - 16: CIVENEX - Eastern Creek, Sydney

Date: August 7th: SkillsDMC - Sydney
How To Create Or Build Your Business Seminars
Events, Seminars, Workshops and Dates
Click to book your FREE Small Business Workshop through the Capital Region BEC - also why not come to our monthly small business breakfast?
FREE Small Business Workshop if you are thinking of going into business for yourself (ACT & Southern Highlands & Southern NSW)
Click to find out more
Shy Koala enjoying the Grand Ball at the 2012 Toastmasters International Conference with his new friends and the 2012 World Champion of Public Speaking
Click here to join
Shy Koala on Facebook
More "How To Create Or Build Your Business" Seminars
Following the success of the seminars to date, the Capital Rggion BEC has added extra seminars in Tumut, Jindabyne, Cooma, Boorowa, Bombala, Young, Mittagong, Yass, Bowral, Moss Vale, Crookwell and Harden/Murrumburrah.
Click here or see Events below to discover more
Date: Tuesday 21 May 2013 - Jindabyne
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 22 May 2013 - Harden Murrumburrah
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Monday 27 May 2013 - Crookwell
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 28 May 2013 - Queanbeyan
12.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 29 May 2013 - Braidwood
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Thursday 30 May 2013 - Nowra
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
2013 Workshop Dates and Locations
NEW: "The Values Inspired Leader" Book Launched
On 24 April 2013, the new book, "The Values Inspired Leader" was launched at the ACT Government Health Directorate's Trainers and Educators Network seminar.
NEW: "Great Health - Long Life: The news everyone should hear"
What if you had information, based on international research, that could lead to great health and a long life. This seminar provides you with the latest research on issues that affect evryone's health and long life. What could be causing increased cases of cancer in young men and children? Why does research indicate a decrease in male fertility? Why is our body struggling with the modern world? Is there something we can do?
See "The Values Inspired Leader" to discover more
See Events below to discover more
Australian National University Workshops and Presentations
Date: Thursday 11 & Friday 12 April 2013 - Effective Communication
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 2 & Friday 3 May 2013 - Public Speaking
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 12 & Friday 13 September 2013 - Public Speaking
9.00 am to 4.00 pm
2013 Workshop Dates and Topics
Date: Thursday 3 & Friday 4 October 2013 - Effective Communications
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 17 October 2013 - Designing An Effective Feedback System
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 24 & Friday 25 October 2013 - Establish Your Own Consultancy Business
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 7 & Friday 8 November 2013 - Leadership
9.00 am to 4.00 pm
Great Health - Long Life: The news everyone should hear
Date: Wednesday 23 October 2013 - Canberra
7.00 pm to 10.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 31 October 2013 - Sydney
7.00 pm to 10.00 pm

Date: Sunday 3 November 2013 - Adelaide
1.00 pm to 4.00 pm
2013 Workshop Dates and Locations
This is one two day seminar that could change your life forever!

Beyond goal setting, Living The Valued LifeŠ is a new approach to an old topic.
Living The Valued Life Seminar Dates
2013 Workshop Dates and Locations
Date: Sat October 12 & Sun 13 2013 - Sydney
Location: TBC
Sat: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm & Sun: 10.00am to 3.00pm

Date: Sat November 2 & Sun 2 2013 - Melbourne
Location: TBC
Sat: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm & Sun: 10.00am to 3.00pm

Date: Sat November 9 & Sun 10 2010 - Canberra
Location: TBC
Sat: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm & Sun: 10.00am to 3.00pm
Click to find out more
Your 2-day Seminar Investment (includes workbook):

Early bird (confirmed & paid 28 days prior): $607.00

Early bird partner(confirmed & paid 28 days prior): $317.00

Oops a bit late (under 28 days prior): $728.00

Group discount: Buy five get the 6th FREE
Date: Thursday 30 May 2013 - Ulladullah
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Monday 2 September 2013 - Merrimbula
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 3 September 2013 - Narooma
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 4 September 2013 - Batemans Bay
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

Date: Thursday 5 September 2013 - Queanbeyan
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
CIT Workshops and Presentations
Date: Friday 31 May 2013 - Winning Interview Skills
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Wednesday 5 June 2013 - Conflict Management
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Thursday 6 June 2013 -Leadership
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 13/20/27 August 2013 -Accelerated Presentation Skills
6.00 pm to 8.30 pm

Date: Wednesday 28 August & 11 September 2013 - Small Business
6.30 am to 8.30 pm
2013 Workshop Dates and Topics
Date: Thursday 17th October 2013 - Designing An Effective Feedback System
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2013 - Conflict Management
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 12/19/26 November 2013 -Accelerated Presentation Skills
6.00 pm to 8.30 pm

Date: Tuesday 19 November 2013 - Interview Skills For Career Advancement
9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Date: Tuesday 26 November 2013 - Values Based Leadership
9.00 am to 4.00 pm